//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

I’m Sarah and …

I’m Sarah and this is my blog. My blog that I bought the name for in September and was supposed to start in October when I became unemployed and moved in with my boyfriend. I timed it that way because a move can provide content (decor ideas, moving tips, living with a boy tips, right?) and being unemployed, I’d have tons of time to post as I play house. Well I’m lazy and this will now be my first post! A few months late, but hey, the content is still going to be the same….we’re moving and I am still unemployed! Yay! I won’t be lazy this time!!! (Although my other abandoned blogs on the internet might say otherwise, shhh!)

Keep reading! Please!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

